REVIEWS

Top Mover in Chicago with over 500 5- Star Reviews

EZ Movers is proud to provide the community with quality moving services and in utilizing our success to help support the Susan G. Komen Foundation. We will continue to work hard and offer professional moving services in the years to come. EZ Does it!

Cyra Sanchez 03-29-2017

EZ Movers were great. They helped us move into a 3 bedroom home and were very capable of handling everything like professionals. The pricing was competitive and I would absolutely recommend EZ Movers for Long Distance Moves.

Shannon Taylor 03-26-2017

I recently had the easiest, stress free move of my life. And I have moved many times in the past 5 years. These men were great! Jack, Manuel, and Tony were polite, careful with my fragile stuff, and very efficient. All this time I spent worrying about the move.. If only I knew what I know now, I would have look forward to the move.

Definitely will be using EZ Movers again. They are priced just right and when I buy my first home, I will give you guys a call again. Thanks!

Milton Hernandez 03-23-2017

I started my conversation with Daniel at EZ Movers. Daniel was very professional and courteous. He was also attentive to our move and every need for this move. I told him how important this move was and that although it was local (17 miles) I needed everything to be good for family. Daniel took ownership and worked with me over the phone creating a list of items being moved. 

The day of move was beyond what I expected. Juan and his team of guys were courteous to my wife and daughters. They took care of our belongings as if it were there. They not only moved quickly but saved us an hour worth of charges. I gave them each a great tip and would recommend Daniel, Juan and his team anytime. 

EZ movers thank you for making our move painless and quick. You guys truly went above and beyond. 

Adam Bradley Oakes 03-11-2017

I am completely satisfied with Ez Movers. They showed up and started working right away. They handled all my belongings carefully. They wrapped up my grandmas antique China Cabinet and moved it from the 2nd floor with no problems. They were nice and respectful to my neighbors. They gave me good advice on the last few boxes I was packing. Always pack your boxes extra safely (newspapers and old towels are my favorites) but rest assured they will handle them as well as you. They definitely knew what they were doing. I am very happy they were able to accommodate my move on a Sunday and kept me up to date with exact time to expect the crew. I am happy to use a local company that even donated to a local cause. Moving is a extremely honest work hard job and I am very satisfied with this company. I would use them again. My move was much less than I planned and done a hour earlier than estimated. 
Think Pink.

Zoe Cerx 02-24-2017

I just moved a couple of weeks ago and wanted to say what a great experience it was thanks to my movers, Fred, Vinny and Josh. I ended up moving at the last-minute and they were so kind and professional in helping me make the transition in a timely manner. They were a huge help with the packing and made everything so much easier. I highly recommend their expertise and their friendly manner!

Maggier Bernett 02-17-2017

EZ Movers are fantastic. I moved a one bedroom apartment to another one bedroom apartment this weekend. I don't have a whole lot of stuff, 5 or so boxes and furniture (couch, bed, table, etc.) Mark led a crew that finished the pickup and deliver in a couple of hours. They were extremely nice, hardworking and respectful of all my neighbors the whole time. If you are going to move use these guys, I was left with nothing to complain about, from the price, to the professionalism, speed and reliability, they get the highest marks in all categories.

Janet Hernandez 02-12-2017

Dave, Tom, and Kevin were one of the most upbeat and useful mover i have ever worked with. They made the entire process a breeze and you can tell that they were making sure everything is secured so nothing will get damaged.
They even went the extra mile and moved my extra furniture to a another destination.
Truly an experience I will never forget!

Eleanor Barnett 02-06-2017

Great service overall! Scheduling was quick and easy. The estimate was accurate and the long distance move from jersey to Chicago was on time and on budget. The crew was very resourceful and they even figured out a way to dispose of the used furniture I did not need anymore. Based on my experience, I would definitely use EZ Movers again.

Eva Clark 12-14-2016

Reliable, fast and affordable is what best describes these movers. They got me out of my 3 bedroom condo without any hassle at all. My quoted prices was more than the final price. Nothing get damaged or scratched. The crew were friendly and efficient. There is simply nothing more that I can ask for from a moving company. Good job.

Bailey Abigail 09-17-2016

EZ movers did a great job with my move. It was a local move. The crew were punctual and polite. They packed my things securely and did not damage anything or scratch any of the walls. The communication was great, I was given many updates on the status of things. When the move was complete, I saved an extra 100 bucks because of their summer special going on right now. Overall, I am very happy with my experience with one loca move and based on my experience I would recommend them for local moves.

Jack Stevenson 09-09-2016

It was a blessing I found these guys. Moving is stressful as hell and I was desperate to find movers and EZ Movers offered me the best price. I did not research them too much but my move went well thankfully. No damages, the crew was punctual, no complaining and had great communication. They kept all their promises and even finished early. I highly recommend EZ Movers for Long Distance

Emily Jackson 08-17-2016

Kevin and his team were amazing. Super quick, super nice and professional, and used enough tape/blankets to make me satisfied that our stuff was packed very well I would definitely recommended them for your move, best moving experience I've ever had! A friend used them as well and had high praise after she found out I was using them as well. Couldn't be happier!

Carolann Randolph 07-03-2016

Overall, I'd definitely recommend EZ Movers. They came in under the originally estimated time, arrived early (but started when we were ready), were extremely friendly yet efficient, and didn't damage any of our furniture or walls/floors. I don't think there's much else I would look for in a moving company.

Kiesha Posey 06-18-2016

This is my second time using EZ Movers as I wanted a hassle free and low stress move, I knew EZ Movers would deliver. But this second time using EZ Movers surpassed the last thanks to EZ Movers crew leader Kevin and his
2 helpers.

Janie Hayes 06-10-2016

The guys were extremely courteous and careful. Not a single item was damaged. I can't say enough positive things about my experience with them. You've got to use EZ Movers for your next move!

Nicholas Biehl 06-08-2016

I had a wonderful experience with EZ Movers. The level of customer service and professionalism was great. The 3 men who packed my belongings came on time, they were efficient, hardworking, and pleasant.

James Palma 06-06-2016

One word: WOW! I I found EZ Movers online, and from the very first contact my mom had with Steve, I was feeling better about things. I spoke with her several times throughout the day, and her and my dad had nothing but amazing, glowing words to say.

Catherine Jordan 06-02-2016

The crew was professional and Kevin is a great guy with a good sense of humor. I would recommend EZ Movers to anyone considering a long distance move. Worth every penny

Efriam W. 05-18-2016

We have used EZ movers for all of our moves and I would highly recommend using them. Our most recent move this week was done extremely efficiently and was a hassle-free experience.

Ted Anderson 05-10-2016

I used EZ Movers to move into Naperville IL a few month ago. Getting an accurate quote and booking a move was super easy. The customer service on the phone was great. The move itself was flawless. The movers came early, packed everything securely, and moved my stuff without damaging it in a timely fashion.

Andrew A. 03-23-2016

Great movers; decent pricing. Would recommend. I am going to be moving again this spring and will  use them

Alex B. 03-01-2016

My family and I have used EZ Movers multiple times through the years and we never experienced any issue with the transportation of items. The crew always works hard and never complain. I moved out of some pretty cramped apartments and these guys never broke anything and have proven themselves note worthy by finishing early as well.

Randy W. 03-01-2016

I personally cannot stand moving, but EZ Movers made it affordable and painless. Not only would I recommend them to anyone who is planning to move but I'm keeping them on speed dial for the next time I have to. Once you find a company this good, you don't ever want to lose them! Nice job guys!

We make it personal, yet keep it professional! e-z does it! 
Call our relocation specialists for more information on moving estimates, packages and storage 1-888.917.8300
Review Us!
Share by: