REVIEWS

Top Mover in Chicago with over 500 5- Star Reviews

EZ Movers is proud to provide the community with quality moving services and in utilizing our success to help support the Susan G. Komen Foundation. We will continue to work hard and offer professional moving services in the years to come. EZ Does it!
Kiesha Posey 06-18-2016
This is my second time using EZ Movers as I wanted a hassle free and low stress move, I knew EZ Movers would deliver. But this second time using EZ Movers surpassed the last thanks to EZ Movers crew leader Kevin and his
2 helpers.
Janie Hayes 06-10-2016
The guys were extremely courteous and careful. Not a single item was damaged. I can't say enough positive things about my experience with them. You've got to use EZ Movers for your next move!
Nicholas Biehl 06-08-2016
I had a wonderful experience with EZ Movers. The level of customer service and professionalism was great. The 3 men who packed my belongings came on time, they were efficient, hardworking, and pleasant.
James Palma 06-06-2016
One word: WOW! I I found EZ Movers online, and from the very first contact my mom had with Steve, I was feeling better about things. I spoke with her several times throughout the day, and her and my dad had nothing but amazing, glowing words to say.
Catherine Jordan 06-02-2016
The crew was professional and Kevin is a great guy with a good sense of humor. I would recommend EZ Movers to anyone considering a long distance move. Worth every penny
Efriam W. 05-18-2016
We have used EZ movers for all of our moves and I would highly recommend using them. Our most recent move this week was done extremely efficiently and was a hassle-free experience.
Ted Anderson 05-10-2016
I used EZ Movers to move into Naperville IL a few month ago. Getting an accurate quote and booking a move was super easy. The customer service on the phone was great. The move itself was flawless. The movers came early, packed everything securely, and moved my stuff without damaging it in a timely fashion.
Andrew A. 03-23-2016
Great movers; decent pricing. Would recommend. I am going to be moving again this spring and will  use them
Alex B. 03-01-2016
My family and I have used EZ Movers multiple times through the years and we never experienced any issue with the transportation of items. The crew always works hard and never complain. I moved out of some pretty cramped apartments and these guys never broke anything and have proven themselves note worthy by finishing early as well.
Randy W. 03-01-2016
I personally cannot stand moving, but EZ Movers made it affordable and painless. Not only would I recommend them to anyone who is planning to move but I'm keeping them on speed dial for the next time I have to. Once you find a company this good, you don't ever want to lose them! Nice job guys!
Delores H. 03-01-2016
Good movers with a decent price. Movers are always expensive but with EZ Movers you get a good hard working crew that will get the job done without damaging or stealing your items. I'm not sure about some of these bad reviews, but my experience with EZ Movers was great and I would use them again!
Iris P. 02-23-2016
I have used EZ Movers Moving services for a local move to Chicago and they did an excellent job. Coming early and beating the estimated time of completion. They worked quickly and carefully ensuring to NOT damage any of my items. These guys are professionals and they will be able to handle your things with care. I referred them to my mom and they did a move for her as well.
Sandra S. 02-12-2016
This is the update from my previous review (see below). I now give them "5"!! I just received our stuff literally a few hours ago. Everything came with no problem and we are very grateful. Mitko & Jerry were great and had a great personality. Is unfortunate some might of had a different experience, but I can only vouch for our experience. From the quote in Chicago to pick up, then delivery in Southern part of Florida and their constant updates they were on top of their ga me. But let me also mention, we also followed what was required of us. So I can confidently say Awesome job! Thank you EZ Movers & God Bless!
Lina S. 02-01-2016
On December 4th of 2015 I called EZ Movers to schedule a local move to my new house in Chicago IL. A guy name Steve was handling the calls for reservation and he did an excellent exalting the procedures the movers will take when they start to load my things into the truck. I scheduled the move for December 7th at 1:30PM. I have gotten my estimate after filling out the form as accurately as I could and it was fairly accurate. The final price of this move was cheaper than the e stimate because the movers finished early. When EZ Movers arrived early at 1PM, they were very polite. Kevin the foreman was very professional and he also informed of their plan and what they will do first. He was a good leader of his crew and when they started working they worked hard. Throughout the entire move they did not damage a single item and when we arrived in my new home at around 5 PM, they unpacked all of my stuff and set up my wifi the same day. I was very impressed with EZ Movers and I have referred them to my mom. If anyone out there is looking for Movers, feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more about my experience with EZ Movers. Thanks Kevin and crew!!
Timonthy Z. 01-07-2016
I'm shocked to see so many bad reviews. For me and my move, these guys were great. Moved from Virginia to Chicago and they finished it without damaging a single item. I packed my things before they came and I was really amazed by how fast they were able to load my things onto the truck without hitting the wall. My old place was difficult to move out from. Based on my experience I would recommend EZ Movers for long distance moves.
Thomas L. 12-08-2015
Great service. The movers did an excellent job and work very efficiently. My move was successful with no damages. I am surprised to hear some of these reviews.
Lito S. 11-30-2015
Hassle free move, quick and smooth.
Kimberly P. 11-30-2015
Kevin,Steve, and Allen were fast,efficient and considerate. I was amazed by how fast they emptied my old apartment! They really made my moving day stress free. I would recommend EZ Movers to anyone. 

The crew kept their promise and did not exceed the estimate price. Kevin was very helpful - when we packed more than we thought he would adjusted our estimate to bring down the total cost. That flexibility was very much appreciated.
Sandy D. 11-24-2015
Great movers. Got the job completed with no damages.
Rachel M. 10-12-2015
Super nice, super prompt, and super fast. What more could you ask for?!
Joe B.
EZ Movers understands well both the needs of the customer and the value of their service. They are serious about customer satisfaction and ensure that they follow through to that end. Overall, I am satisfied with their service and I would definitely recommend them. No broken items, no hidden fees, and they even finished before the estimated time.
Andrew M.09-21-2015
They were amazing. Guided us without being pushy. On time and were finished early. Highly recommend
Lisa A.09-04-2015
Excellent!Experience was great at EZMoversIncChicago and specially with Steve. He was very nice. I would absolutely recommend him and this company to everyone. I love their service. It has everything I need in a service and had such a better price than the other companys we were looking into. Thank you to EZMovers for a great experience!
Tom H.
I used EZ Movers to move to Chicago and they did a fantastic job. No Damages, no stress, equals a successful move. The crew worked hard, they came early, and there were no hidden fees or bs.
Jennifer W. 10-10-2015
I hired EZ movers for a long distance move from my home in Michigan to my new in Chicago. I was hesitant to hire movers because they are not cheap and I saw some bad reviews online for this company. However my experience with EZ Movers was great. First Step: Scheduling a move and getting an estimate was a breeze. Kevin was extremely friendly over the phone and he explained to me how the move will go.Second step: On the day of the move the crew came in early and carefully packed my things. I couldn't believe how fast they get things done with no damages to my stuff or the walls. They got everything loaded into the truck within 2 hours.Third and final Step: When we finally arrived at my new house in Chicago they unloaded, unpacked my things and put my furniture exactly where I wanted. To add to this excellent service they also beat the estimated time of completion, so my bill was cheaper than expected!
Loreanna T. 10-06-2015
EZ Movers did a fantastic job on our cross-country move, which involved moving all our worldly possessions from Santa Monica to Chicago. Every single person I interacted with at the company was friendly, polite, and helpful. Our moving logistics were handled by Ron, who was good-humored, accommodating, and always very quick to respond to my questions via e-mail. He came over to take a look at the items we were moving, and was very clear about how to prepare for the move as well as what limitations they had (no liquids that were unsealed/open, like my multi-gallon containers of soy sauce).On moving day, a team of four movers showed up on time and completed the job in a reasonable time frame. They were quick, efficient, courteous, and hard-working. . We especially appreciated the care given to our 3D printer.The move itself was pretty organized. We had something like 111 boxes/items, and they kept everything numbered and notated so that when those 111 boxes showed up at my new house in Chicago many days later, I knew where each of them went.We truly appreciated the hard work of everyone at EZ Movers who was involved in our big move, and would recommend them without hesitation
Mike S. 10-05-2015
Do not hesitate! Call EZ Movers.I called a few moving companies in Chicago that I found on Google. One wouldn't come due to a street parking challenge. Another didn't take credit cards or give invoices! EZ Movers was very willing to pack, move, and gave me some nice boxes for free. No questions. They moved all of the furniture safely and on time. Alex and Luis were on time, very professional and went right to work. Why are they special? They walked us through each step of the way and even helped us transfer all the electrical, wifi, phone, gas etc! e-z does it is their moto and believe me they made our move hassle free.They were finished a little late but, we had more stuff than we thought! We would definitely be calling them back if we moved again.
Michael H. 08-31-2015
Had to change the arrival time the day before the move, and it was taken care of with no problem. The movers arrived on time, checked the items being moved and everything was loaded within the hour. A one bedroom apartment, they even stopped off at the furniture store where my new sofa was ready to be picked up and loaded it free of charge. Thats great customer service! The trip was about an hour away. Everything was unloaded onto the second floor in just over an hour or so. The final price was lower than my estimate. Definitely made my moving experience easy. I already had everything disassembled, and I reassembled myself also. Would recommend these guys to anyone.
Jim T. 08-26-2015
Very positive crew from EZ Movers. They were professional, friendly and polite. I set the bar for them to complete the job at a certain amount of time and they finished early. To me thats what a good moving company is all about. The ones able to reach their goals successfully. Will definitely recommend you guys to friends and fam. Thank you for the stress free move.
Cassie R. 07-30-2015
EZ Movers is always on time, reasonable and will accommodate you as much as possible. I needed to do a last minute move and they were there for me!
Share by: