REVIEWS

Top Mover in Chicago with over 500 5- Star Reviews

EZ Movers is proud to provide the community with quality moving services and in utilizing our success to help support the Susan G. Komen Foundation. We will continue to work hard and offer professional moving services in the years to come. EZ Does it!

Milton Hernandez 03-23-2017

I started my conversation with Daniel at EZ Movers. Daniel was very professional and courteous. He was also attentive to our move and every need for this move. I told him how important this move was and that although it was local (17 miles) I needed everything to be good for family. Daniel took ownership and worked with me over the phone creating a list of items being moved. 

The day of move was beyond what I expected. Juan and his team of guys were courteous to my wife and daughters. They took care of our belongings as if it were there. They not only moved quickly but saved us an hour worth of charges. I gave them each a great tip and would recommend Daniel, Juan and his team anytime. 

EZ movers thank you for making our move painless and quick. You guys truly went above and beyond. 

Eva Clark 12-14-2016

Reliable, fast and affordable is what best describes these movers. They got me out of my 3 bedroom condo without any hassle at all. My quoted prices was more than the final price. Nothing get damaged or scratched. The crew were friendly and efficient. There is simply nothing more that I can ask for from a moving company. Good job.

Bailey Abigail 09-17-2016

EZ movers did a great job with my move. It was a local move. The crew were punctual and polite. They packed my things securely and did not damage anything or scratch any of the walls. The communication was great, I was given many updates on the status of things. When the move was complete, I saved an extra 100 bucks because of their summer special going on right now. Overall, I am very happy with my experience with one loca move and based on my experience I would recommend them for local moves.

Jack Stevenson 09-09-2016

It was a blessing I found these guys. Moving is stressful as hell and I was desperate to find movers and EZ Movers offered me the best price. I did not research them too much but my move went well thankfully. No damages, the crew was punctual, no complaining and had great communication. They kept all their promises and even finished early. I highly recommend EZ Movers for Long Distance

Emily Jackson 08-17-2016

Kevin and his team were amazing. Super quick, super nice and professional, and used enough tape/blankets to make me satisfied that our stuff was packed very well I would definitely recommended them for your move, best moving experience I've ever had! A friend used them as well and had high praise after she found out I was using them as well. Couldn't be happier!

Carolann Randolph 07-03-2016

Overall, I'd definitely recommend EZ Movers. They came in under the originally estimated time, arrived early (but started when we were ready), were extremely friendly yet efficient, and didn't damage any of our furniture or walls/floors. I don't think there's much else I would look for in a moving company.

Kiesha Posey 06-18-2016

This is my second time using EZ Movers as I wanted a hassle free and low stress move, I knew EZ Movers would deliver. But this second time using EZ Movers surpassed the last thanks to EZ Movers crew leader Kevin and his
2 helpers.

Janie Hayes 06-10-2016

The guys were extremely courteous and careful. Not a single item was damaged. I can't say enough positive things about my experience with them. You've got to use EZ Movers for your next move!

Nicholas Biehl 06-08-2016

I had a wonderful experience with EZ Movers. The level of customer service and professionalism was great. The 3 men who packed my belongings came on time, they were efficient, hardworking, and pleasant.

James Palma 06-06-2016

One word: WOW! I I found EZ Movers online, and from the very first contact my mom had with Steve, I was feeling better about things. I spoke with her several times throughout the day, and her and my dad had nothing but amazing, glowing words to say.

Catherine Jordan 06-02-2016

The crew was professional and Kevin is a great guy with a good sense of humor. I would recommend EZ Movers to anyone considering a long distance move. Worth every penny

Efriam W. 05-18-2016

We have used EZ movers for all of our moves and I would highly recommend using them. Our most recent move this week was done extremely efficiently and was a hassle-free experience.

Ted Anderson 05-10-2016

I used EZ Movers to move into Naperville IL a few month ago. Getting an accurate quote and booking a move was super easy. The customer service on the phone was great. The move itself was flawless. The movers came early, packed everything securely, and moved my stuff without damaging it in a timely fashion.

Andrew A. 03-23-2016

Great movers; decent pricing. Would recommend. I am going to be moving again this spring and will  use them

Alex B. 03-01-2016

My family and I have used EZ Movers multiple times through the years and we never experienced any issue with the transportation of items. The crew always works hard and never complain. I moved out of some pretty cramped apartments and these guys never broke anything and have proven themselves note worthy by finishing early as well.

Randy W. 03-01-2016

I personally cannot stand moving, but EZ Movers made it affordable and painless. Not only would I recommend them to anyone who is planning to move but I'm keeping them on speed dial for the next time I have to. Once you find a company this good, you don't ever want to lose them! Nice job guys!

We make it personal, yet keep it professional! e-z does it! 
Call our relocation specialists for more information on moving estimates, packages and storage 1-888.917.8300
Review Us!
Share by: